Welcome to a new thing

So guys, a new deal, new hour, and a lot of busy change. I am gearing up for finals, starting my practical examinations for my doctoral, and been asked to be the main worship guy at our church— 3 services, 2 English, 1 Spanish. Its a lot on my plate!
And I’m being sponsored at a teaching hospital with the Army this Summer. Then time to study for boards. I can’t wait for all to be over, but am actually kinda enjoying it.
Keep posted as I post thoughts on all the above! My thoughts will be mostly music playing/performing, guitar effects, tone, setup etc… in general. I hope I can help with what little i know!

Leave a Reply

