U2 did what? Wait, where was I???

U2 was on Letterman for a SOLID WEEK and performed several songs, new and old, and had an interview and their own top 10 list! Where was I? Thank God for YOUTUBE!!!
Here is what I found for those who missed it as well. My favorite is the Edge’s portion of the top 10.

If I left anything off, please send me the link.

Jump for vids:

U2 perform Breath from the new Album:

U2 perform Magnificent:

U2 and Beautiful Day:

The interview:

New song: I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight:

Get On Your Boots:

The Top 10 things U2 has learned over the years:


One Response

  1. Yes It was a GLORIOUS WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Got my pre-sale Code …get yours today at u2.com

Leave a Reply

