Redirection/reformation…. house cleaning…

Greetings…. This is not a real post🙂

Over the next 2 weeks I’m going to be cleaning up this blog. I need to change out my headers and things and generally clean up some content. You may see favorite posts that come, go and then get revamped. At first, everything will be gone as I get it organized. Slowly it will all come back. Hang in there!

See, at the beginning I had a small vision, and I’m 80% there. I need a few tweaks.
Basically when I’m done, you should have a Category link to “effects” and you can learn about those. “Mods” and learn about those… “lessons” etc…
So this blog is easier to find what you want. At this moment I was trying to pull up a favorite post and It took me many hits of hitting the “older post” button to get there. Not cool.

Also, I have a lot of Q&A on pedalboard stuff. I want to give some more attention to that and make what I already have …. easier to understand?!?! Something like that.

Hang with me and I’ll try to get this jump started again.

-L

4 Responses

  1. Sounds good, Larry–looking forward to it!

  2. thumbs up!

  3. looking forward to the first “real post” for 2010🙂

  4. Can’t wait to see it.

Leave a Reply

